Roadshow

Communication and transparency is important to investors. Most investors do not have the time and opportunity to fly over to Toronto, Vancouver or Sydney and inform themselves locally about investment opportunities. For those reasons we arrange individual meetings and mining events in many countries throughout Europe and Switzerland. Our roadshows give the interested investor the chance, to listen to the company presentation, ask questions while providing direct access to the management team and a unique opportunity for personal interaction.  We ensure the investors are engaged and understand the presentation as well as other communication by assisting if there appears to be language translation or interpretation issues.

ACTUAL ROADSHOWS

Roadshow with GoldMining & Uranium Energy - Special Guest: Heiko Ihle, Analyst from Rodman & Renshaw, NewYork
Startdate
02.05.2017
Location
Vaduz
Roadshow with GoldMining & Uranium Energy - Special Guest: Heiko Ihle, Analyst from Rodman & Renshaw, NewYork
Startdate
02.05.2017
Location
St. Gallen
Roadshow with GoldMining & Uranium Energy - Special Guest: Heiko Ihle, Analyst from Rodman & Renshaw, NewYork
Startdate
03.05.2017
Location
Zurich
Roadshow with GoldMining & Uranium Energy - Special Guest: Heiko Ihle, Analyst from Rodman & Renshaw, NewYork
Startdate
04.05.2017
Location
Zug
Roadshow with GoldMining & Uranium Energy - Special Guest: Heiko Ihle, Analyst from Rodman & Renshaw, NewYork
Startdate
05.05.2017
Location
München

FEEDBACK

There is at least one thing you can always count on with Jochen Staiger and Swiss Resource Capital. He always delivers more than you ask for! Jochen is passionate about providing accurate and timely information both to his audience and to his clients. I like that he constantly seeks ways to improve his services, which is why SRC is your leading edge source for information on mining investments!
Bradford Cooke, CEO & Founder Endeavour Silver

We had a fantastic and perfect organized roadshow! We met a wide range of investors and have had great buying support as a result. What sets SRC AG apart is they understand and believe our story and promote it with passion!" 
Dr. Alistair Cowden, Managing Director Altona Mining Ltd.

Roadshow

Kommunikation und Transparenz bedeuten vor allem auch persönliche Ansprache und einen direkten Zugang zum Management der entsprechenden Gesellschaften.  Nicht jeder hat schließlich die Zeit oder Möglichkeit gleich nach Toronto, Vancouver oder Sydney zu fliegen, um sich vor Ort über Anlagemöglichkeiten  zu erkundigen.  Daher bieten wir an vielen Orten in Deutschland, Österreich, Liechtenstein und der Schweiz interessierten Anlegern sowie Aktionären die Chance, sich in gepflegter Atmosphäre unter Gleichgesinnten über die jeweiligen Firmen zu informieren und den Dialog mit dem Management zu suchen.

Nutzen Sie dieses Angebot, auch wenn Sie dem Bergbauenglisch  nicht immer mächtig sind, denn man lernt nie aus und Erfahrung zahlt sich am Ende immer aus. Gerne helfen wir bei Verständnisschwierigkeiten und Fragen. Termine entnehmen Sie bitte unserem Kalender. Eine persönliche Anmeldung ist unbedingt erforderlich, da die Firmen eine qualifizierte Zuhörerschaft schätzen.

AKTUELLE ROADSHOWS

Altona Mining explains merger with Copper Mountain and outlook onto the copper markets 2018!
Startdatum
10.01.2018
Ort
Zurich
Altona Mining explains merger with Copper Mountain and outlook onto the copper markets 2018!
Startdatum
11.01.2018
Ort
Zug
Altona Mining explains merger with Copper Mountain and outlook onto the copper markets 2018!
Startdatum
11.01.2018
Ort
St. Gallen
Altona Mining explains merger with Copper Mountain and outlook onto the copper markets 2018!
Startdatum
12.01.2018
Ort
München
Altona Mining explains merger with Copper Mountain and outlook onto the copper markets 2018!
Startdatum
15.01.2018
Ort
Frankfurt

FEEDBACK

Auf eines kann man sich bei Jochen Staiger und der Swiss Resource Capital AG immer verlassen: Er liefert immer deutlich mehr als man sich erwartet! Jochen steht ambitionierte, richtige und aktuelle Informationen sowohl für sein Publikum als auch für seine Kunden. Ich mag es sehr, wie Jochen konstant neue Wege sucht seine angebotenen Services zu verbessern, was die SRC zur führenden Quelle für Informationen rund um Bergbauinvestments macht!

Bradford Cooke, CEO & Founder Endeavour Silver

Wir hatten eine fantastische und perfekt organisierte Roadshow! Wir trafen ein breites Spektrum von Investoren und bekamen dadurch viele neue Aktionäre für unser Unternehmen. Was die SRC AG einzigartig macht ist, dass sie es verstehen und daran glauben unsere Geschichte nicht nur zu vertreten sondern auch mit Leidenschaft zu erzählen!" 

Dr. Alistair Cowden, Managing Director Altona Mining Ltd.

ROADSHOWS Kunden